International Coordinators contact information

School of Business and Culture

Ms Marjo Arola
International Coordinator (Business)
Departmental ECTS Coordinator
Tel. +358 40 830 4126
Email. marjo.arola@seamk.fi

Ms Eija Pennanen (Culture)
International Coordinator
Departmental ECTs coordinator
Tel. +358 40 830 4274
Email. eija.pennanen@seamk.fi

 
School of Technology

Mr Tapio Pihlajaniemi
International Coordinator
Departmental ECTS coordinator
Tel. +358 40 830 3966
Email. tapio.pihlajaniemi@seamk.fi

School of Health Care and Social Work

Ms Tiina Harju
International Coordinator
Departmental ECTS Coordinator
Tel. +358 40 680 7100
Email. tiina.harju@seamk.fi


School of Food and Agriculture

Ms Anna Tall
International Coordinator (Agriculture and Forestry)
Tel. +358 40 830 2136
Email. anna.tall@seamk.fi

Ms Kirta Nieminen (Hospitality Management)
International Coordinator
Tel. +358 40 830 5081
Email. kirta.nieminen@seamk.fi

Mr Tapio Pihlajaniemi
International Coordinator (Food Processing and Biotechnology)
Tel. +358 40 830 3966
Email. tapio.pihlajaniemi@seamk.fi